Change is the only constant

 

delta greek symbol of changeChange in my life of any kind, no matter how small, used to be terribly scary for me. I would resist it, fight it as much as possible but inevitably that change happened. However the hardest part of any change was myself, my resistance to it. I have finally learned to embrace change and now know that only when we change can we actually grow as human beings.  “The secret to change is to focus all of your energy not on fighting the old, but on building the new.” -Socrates

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

